Call Us: 01252 838920
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Tulips and Holly.

At Tulips and Holly Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Brilliant service! Ordered flowers in the morning and delivered the same day. Even got a text to say they'd been delivered, complete with a photo of the finished bouquet. Highly recommend them and would definitely use again.

5/5

Forest - Camberley

25th Jul, 2017

Fresh flowers delivered on time. Thank you

5/5

Patrick - Deepcut

25th Jul, 2017

Wonderful Serice so reliable and helpfulful Thanks so much.

5/5

G - Camberley

24th Jul, 2017

Amazing , service was excellent and the flowers WOW , defiantly will b directing again

5/5

B - Aldershot

24th Jul, 2017

Placed a order at 13;55, arrived same day and are stunning, thank you for a great service x

5/5

Amanda - Farnbourgh

24th Jul, 2017

Fabulous, beautiful flowers for my Aunts funeral. Excellent service thank you. I will definitely buy from them again

5/5

S - Camberley

24th Jul, 2017

Jennie Rodger and myself wanted to say how pleased we were with the flowers that you supplied for Anns funeral yesterday. There was a amazing turn out at Easthampstead with in excess of 200 peolple.A good number of our friends maide lovely compents about the flowers, and asked where we got them from. Many Thanks Simone for making such an excellent job of them. They were beautiful .

5/5

A - Camberley

24th Jul, 2017

Just want to say thank you so much for the flowers for my nans funeral they was beautiful and you was so helpful when ordering will be using you again thank you so much

5/5

Vicki - Yately

11th Jul, 2017

Best Flowers around Same day delivery is amazing as i always leave too the last minute xxx

5/5

Laura - Aldershot

10th Jul, 2017

Can I say a massive thank you for the funeral flowers i had delivered for my Uncles funeral yesterday at AB Walker Funeral Directors. They were absolutely amazing and exacty what i asked for. Every one commented on them and i have passed your details on to family and friends. I WILL be using you again in the future. Many Thanks.

5/5

Karen - Bracknell

5th Jul, 2017

Why choose Tulips & Holly?

Our Latest Arrangements