Call Us: 01252 838920
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Tulips and Holly.

At Tulips and Holly Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

All was perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th May, 2018

Very easy process. I like that i received a email once the flowers had been delivered which included a photo of the flowers. Excellent service.

5/5

Sharon - Farnbourgh

27th Apr, 2018

Lovely basket fresh and most attractive.Delivered on time would use again Excellent.

5/5

Joan - Fleet

26th Apr, 2018

Amazing service Good quality flowers Will use again.

5/5

Natasha - Aldershot

26th Apr, 2018

Ordered from Austrlia for UK deliveryand really impressedby the efficency and good communication thanks.

5/5

Glenn - Austrlia Victoria

26th Apr, 2018

Thank you so much, I really appreciated your help and understading of what i was looking for on the phone the other day. Thank you Sarah

5/5

Sarah - Cove

13th Apr, 2018

Excellent service. Perfect funeral cushion. Thank you so much I would recommend you to everyone. The detail was beautiful anf the communication was next to non.

5/5

M - Woking

7th Apr, 2018

Absolutley beautiful thank you.

5/5

Michelle - Knaphill

7th Apr, 2018

Very surprised and pleased that i was sent a photo of the flowers. I could not attend the funeral in person so i appreciated seeing the finished tribute.

5/5

Sandra - New Malden

4th Apr, 2018

This is the 6th time i have used Tulips and Holly Florist They deliver beautiful flowers on a specified date to the church i will carry on using them.

5/5

Jane - Huntingdon

4th Apr, 2018

Why choose Tulips & Holly?

Our Latest Arrangements