Call Us: 01252 838920
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Tulips and Holly.

At Tulips and Holly Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2019

Love the company cannot fault them very polite and helpful flowers are always loverly and last forever

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2019

Did this all yesterday why again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

I have been using Tulips and Holly Florist for some time. And all is good news..I have always been totally satified with the personel service and quality of flowers. They are totaly reliable and i can't speak highly enough. Recommened

5/5

Lewis - Camberley

3rd Apr, 2019

Used before and always give excellent service and product,won't hesitate to use again.

5/5

Gordon - Aberdeenshire

3rd Apr, 2019

Hi just to say a very big thank you for the flowers you did for my Mom,she was absolutely over the moo. You are a real STAR Thank you again Teresa

5/5

Teresa - Aberdeenshire

3rd Apr, 2019

Thank you Mum and Nan loved the flowers that you did.

5/5

Jasmin - Bracknell

3rd Apr, 2019

Quick service great flowers. Cheers !!

5/5

Verified - Farnbourgh

1st Apr, 2019

The family who were attending the funeral commented on how lovely the flowers were, and that will do for me

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2019

Very pleased with quick response and service. The recipient was thrilled and delighted with the arrangement.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2019

Why choose Tulips & Holly?

Our Latest Arrangements