Call Us: 01252 838920
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews for Tulips and Holly.

At Tulips and Holly we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you so much, I really appreciated your help and understading of what i was looking for on the phone the other day. Thank you Sarah

5/5

Sarah - Cove

13th Apr, 2018

Brilliant florist . Always delivers beautiful flowers to the Church on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Apr, 2018

Perfect funeral cushion. Thank you so much I would recommend you to everyone. The detail was beautiful and the communication was next to non.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2018

Excellent service. Perfect funeral cushion. Thank you so much I would recommend you to everyone. The detail was beautiful anf the communication was next to non.

5/5

M - Woking

7th Apr, 2018

Absolutley beautiful thank you.

5/5

Michelle - Knaphill

7th Apr, 2018

Very surprised and pleased that i was sent a photo of the flowers. I could not attend the funeral in person so i appreciated seeing the finished tribute.

5/5

Sandra - New Malden

4th Apr, 2018

This is the 6th time i have used Tulips and Holly Florist They deliver beautiful flowers on a specified date to the church i will carry on using them.

5/5

Jane - Huntingdon

4th Apr, 2018

Thank you so much for the Trigger and Roy flowers you did for my friend they were lovely and survived fairly well considering the weather. I will definitely be recommending you to anybody who needs flowers and when I need them. Thank you very much Fiona

5/5

Fiona - Guildford

3rd Apr, 2018

I saw the flowers at the funeral and, even though they had been delivered to the funeral home the day before, they still looked fabulous. I had requested the wreath to be as colourful as possible and they did a fabulous job.

Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2018

A massive thanks to Tulips and Holly for making a difficult process a little easier. Sadly i said goodby to my NAN yesterday and although they were going to be busy delivering Mothers day flowers on Sunday they forfilled my order to have my Nans flowers delivered on Mothers day ready for her funeral on Monday. They were absolutly beautiful Thank you so much.

5/5

AJ - Bracknell

13th Mar, 2018

Why choose Tulips & Holly?

Our Latest Arrangements