Call Us: 01252 838920
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews for Tulips and Holly.

At Tulips and Holly we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent speedy service. Recipient very happy.

5/5

Mrs Caughey - County Down

16th Feb, 2018

Flowers arrived with in a couple of hours of ordering. Excellent service will use again.

5/5

Ben - Hawley

15th Feb, 2018

Lovely bouquet for Valentines day Friendly dleivery and pretty wrapping . Will definatly use again. !!

5/5

Jonny - Deepcut

15th Feb, 2018

Products are very good

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Feb, 2018

Very effienant service fllowers were delivered as requested and were beautiful our Aunt would have loved them Thank you for a very easy transaction.

5/5

Mandy - Basingstoke

1st Feb, 2018

Absolutely brilliant flowers for my mum's funeral. Everyone commented how beautiful they were. Thank you so much to simone. I would definately recommend to everyone xx

5/5

Jo - Frimley

1st Feb, 2018

Just like i wanted Thank you

5/5

Kirk - Lea on Sea

1st Feb, 2018

Lovely flowers. In bucket whereas I thought I ordered a basket.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2018

Very pleased with pretty display basket

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2018

Ordered a christmas flower arrangement. Wow, it was beautiful. Came a few days before Christmas and still going strong in to new year. Would highly reccomend and will be using in the future. Very reasonably priced also. Thank you.

5/5

Natasha - Aldershot

12th Jan, 2018

Why choose Tulips & Holly?

Our Latest Arrangements