Call Us: 01252 838920
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9am - 4pm
  • Thursday9am - 4pm
  • Friday9am - 4pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Tulips and Holly.

At Tulips and Holly Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you for arranging my mothers funeral coffin spray it was just as we wanted. Will use again

5/5

Lisa - Bracknell

19th May, 2019

Thank you for the Grandad tribute it was lovely.

5/5

Penny - Wokingham

19th May, 2019

Thank you delivering on such short notice flowers were lovely and Mum was pleased with them.

5/5

Cliff - Basingstoke

18th May, 2019

5 * great service thank you !

5/5

Susan - Frimley

17th May, 2019

Always good service. Delivered within 3 hours.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2019

I have used Tulips and Holly before for a birthday bouquet which was loveley. This time i needed a funral heart at short notice. A beautiful heart was produced at short notice.

5/5

Kevin - Camberley

16th May, 2019

Fantastic service. After a 3rd party messed up the lovely lady at Tulips and Holly went out of her way to mae sure we were not without. And a beautiful bunch of flowers it was too. We cant thank you enough. Try to use your local florist when you can to avoid mistakes.

5/5

Daz - Aldershot

16th May, 2019

Ordered a bunch of flowers for a work colleague. The flowers were on time,beautifully presented and had all the colours that we asked for. Amazing seervice from the beginning. Bravo. Recommended. !

5/5

Paul - Frimley

16th May, 2019

A very friendly lady that delivered a loveley bright cheerful basket for my friends wedding anniversary. Delivered on time. Will use again.

5/5

Joyce - York

16th May, 2019

Anniversary flowers were great with speedy delivery !!

5/5

Verified - Ash Vale

16th May, 2019

Why choose Tulips & Holly?

Our Latest Arrangements