Call Us: 01252 838920
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 12pm
  • Tuesday9am - 12pm
  • Wednesday9am - 12pm
  • Thursday9am - 12pm
  • Friday9am - 12pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Tulips and Holly.

At Tulips and Holly Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

OMG those flowers i just wanted to say a big thank you ,they were beautiful. You are a very talented lady

5/5

Verified - Aldershot

18th Mar, 2020

Thank you so very much Simone for the beautiful flowers. You did us proud. Xxx

5/5

Verified - Farnham

6th Mar, 2020

"quick and efficient, the flowers arrived as requested , The wreath was beautiful"

5/5

Barbara - Farnborough

11th Feb, 2020

quick and efficient, the flowers arrived as requested , The wreath was beautiful

5/5

Customer Review

10th Feb, 2020

Excellent Florist. Excellent service with the most beautiful flowers. Thank you so much for being so dependable.

5/5

Sian - Camberley

5th Feb, 2020

Thank you Tulips and Holly for a difficult time for our family with a close relatives funeral, your product and service and value for money was second to none. I have saved your details for my next order of flowers (hopefully not a funeral) I can’t recommend this company enough.

5/5

Verified - Farnborough

2nd Feb, 2020

Excellent online navigation and excellent service and product from the local florist

5/5

Customer Review

21st Jan, 2020

Good communication Quick to deliver,Flowers delivered as shown in the image.

5/5

Verified - Frimley

21st Jan, 2020

Wow! Super fast delivery!! It could of only been three hours from ordering online to getting a message form the recipient who was delighted! Thank you so much.

5/5

Verified - Deepcut

21st Jan, 2020

Once again an excellent delivery service from this florist to the Orthodox Church in Brookwood. I have been told this delivery for Christmas was absolutely brilliant. The Fathers phoned and told me. Highly recommend this florist

5/5

Customer Review

12th Jan, 2020

Why choose Tulips & Holly?

Our Latest Arrangements