Call Us: 01252 838920
Follow usWe accept
Shopping basket Your basket is empty

Reviews for Tulips and Holly.

At Tulips and Holly we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The funeral flower pillow was beautiful so very proud thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2018

Flowers delivered quickly, photos of the bouquet once arranged and delivery email to confirm. Excellent quality and service. My daughter was delighted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2018

All was perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th May, 2018

awesomeness

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st May, 2018

Very easy process. I like that i received a email once the flowers had been delivered which included a photo of the flowers. Excellent service.

5/5

Sharon - Farnbourgh

27th Apr, 2018

Most attractive and ideal for the day very fresh and springlike

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2018

Lovely basket fresh and most attractive.Delivered on time would use again Excellent.

5/5

Joan - Fleet

26th Apr, 2018

Amazing service Good quality flowers Will use again.

5/5

Natasha - Aldershot

26th Apr, 2018

Ordered from Austrlia for UK deliveryand really impressedby the efficency and good communication thanks.

5/5

Glenn - Austrlia Victoria

26th Apr, 2018

Thank you so much, I really appreciated your help and understading of what i was looking for on the phone the other day. Thank you Sarah

5/5

Sarah - Cove

13th Apr, 2018

Why choose Tulips & Holly?

Our Latest Arrangements